Status Check, 17th Installment on June 18, check beneficiary status online Status Check: PM Narendra Modi has now officially announced the PM Kisan 17th Installment Date 2024 for issuing the next installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. All the beneficiaries of PM Kisan Yojana can now check the Status Check online for the PM Kisan 17th Installment to find out the necessary details. Crores of beneficiaries who are going to receive the next installment should keep themselves updated about the 17th Installment Status, which will be credited soon in the bank account.

To know about Status Check to find the name in the PM KISAN 17th Beneficiary List, all the beneficiaries can read the steps shared in the article. Along with the detailed procedure of checking the 17th Installment Status online, readers will also come to know about PM Kisan 17th Installment Date 2024, PM KISAN 17th Beneficiary List and all the other significant information required to get PM Kisan 17th Installment 2024. Status Check

Started on 24 February 2019, Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme, commonly known as PM Kisan Yojana, is a farmer friendly scheme. Through this scheme, crores of farmers are getting benefitted every year. Under the PM Kisan scheme, the beneficiary farmers are given a sum of Rs 6000 per year. The money is given in three equal installments, and each installment is of Rs 2000. The interval between each installment is four months.

The government was preparing to release the next installment of the scheme. And now, as per the official information, the PM KISAN 17th Installment 2024 will be released on Tuesday, 18 June 2024. Now, the farmers who are enrolled in this scheme should definitely perform the Status Check and check their status online with the help of registration number.

This time, PM Narendra Modi is going to transfer the 17th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan scheme from Varanasi. A total benefit of more than Rs 20 thousand crores will be released for 9.26 crores farmers to give them financial aid and empower them in agriculture and farming-related process. Status Check Overview Table

Name of the schemePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme (PM Kisan Scheme)
Scheme started byCentral government of India under PM Narendra Modi
Ministry under which the scheme comesMinistry of Agriculture and Farmer’s Welfare
Purpose of PM Kisan YojanaTo provide financial and social assistance to the farmers of the country by giving them Rs 6000 per year
PM Kisan 17th Installment Date18 June 2024 Status CheckOnline on official website
Official 17th Installment Status

The 17th Installment Status can be checked on the PM Kisan official website. Beneficiaries have to visit the official portal to find the latest updates as well as to check the installment status of the 17th Installment. This will give a fair idea to the beneficiaries about their current status and whether they will be receiving the installment amount or not.

The authorities of the scheme keep updating and making necessary changes to the list of beneficiaries. Therefore, it becomes important to check the 17th Installment Status for the 17th installment round. PM Kisan’s 17th Installment will be released in June 2024, and the beneficiaries should check the list and keep themselves updated.

PM Kisan 17th Installment Date 2024

On June 15, Shivraj Singh Chouhan, the honourable agriculture minister, informed the general public regarding the 17th installment of the PM Kisan scheme. More than 9 crore farmers of the country will be given this installment amount through a direct bank transfer to their bank account. All the beneficiaries of the scheme wanted to know about the PM Kisan 17th Installment Date as they are eager to get the next installment. To know when the PM Kisan 17th Installment will be credited into your bank account, you can scroll through the below given table and check the details of the same.

PM Kisan 17th Installment Important Date
PM Kisan 17th Installment Date 202418 June 2024

PM KISAN 17th Beneficiary List

PM KISAN 17th Beneficiary List is released on which is the official portal of the PM Kisan scheme. For each installment, the beneficiary list is prepared after adding the new beneficiaries as well as removing the names. To check the PM KISAN 17th Beneficiary List you must visit and use the details like the name of the state, district, sub-district, block, and village to open up the newly issued list.

How to do Status Check online

The beneficiaries can follow the below-given steps to do the Status Check.

  • First, go to the official website of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme at
  • Then, go to the Farmer’s corner on the homepage and select the ‘Know Your Status’ option.
  • Once clicked on this option, the beneficiary will be taken to the new page where the PM Kisan status can be checked.
  • On this page, the beneficiary has to enter their registration number and fill up the captcha code, and click on the get OTP button.
  • The beneficiary will receive the OTP on his/her eKYC registered mobile number and after entering the OTP to complete the verification process, the PM KISAN status will be shown and all the important details can be checked in it.

Important Links

PM KISAN New Farmer Registration Link 2024Register here
PM Kisan 17th Installment Status Check online LinkCheck here
PM KISAN 17th Beneficiary List Download LinkDownload here
Official WebsiteVisit Here
Our HomepageClick Here

Leave a Comment